Vermont State Colleges


Staff Directory

  Springfield Academic Center

Susan Barnhill   Executive Director  
Linda Davis   Financial Aid Counselor  
Debra Grant   Coordinator of Academic Services  
Elaine Morris   Senior Administrative Assistant  
Natalie Searle   Director of Secondary Education Initiatives  
Deborah Stewart   Dean of Academic Affairs  
Amelia Struthers   Academic Coordinator - Northern Lights  

© Community College of Vermont
For support click on: Vermont State Colleges Help Desk and choose the Student and Visitor Login.
Complete the screen that follows as fully as you can.