VSC Dual Enrollment Voucher Request
 

HOME  /  ELIGIBILITY  /  PARTICIPATING COLLEGES

 
 
 
 

Participating Colleges and Universities

 

Bennington College

Jaime Babic | jaimebabic@bennington.edu
802-440-4594

Castleton University

Jeremy Gibbons | jeremy.gibbons@castleton.edu
802-468-1351

Champlain College

Debra LaPorte | dlaporte@champlain.edu
802-651-5850

College of St. Joseph

Gregory Chamberland | gregory.chamberland@csj.edu
802-776-5213

Community College of Vermont

Natalie Searle | dualenrollment@ccv.edu
802-786-5148

Goddard College

Josh Castle | josh.castle@goddard.edu
802-322-1672

Green Mountain College

Matthew Couture | matthew.couture@greenmtn.edu
802-287-8214

Johnson State College

Joye Lyon | joye.lyon@jsc.edu
802-635-1219

Landmark College

Christine Arieta | carieta@landmark.edu
802-387-6308

Lyndon State College

Trevor Barski | trevor.barski@lyndonstate.edu
802-626-6431

Marlboro College

Kate Trzaskos | ktrzaskos@marlboro.edu
802-258-9217

New England Culinary Institute

Adonica Williams | adonica.williams@neci.edu
802-225-3219

Norwich University

Devin Holland | dholland@norwich.edu
802-485-2041

Saint Michael's College

David Barrowclough | dbarrowclough@smcvt.edu
802-654-2571

SIT Graduate Institute

Ginny Nellis | ginny.nellis@sit.edu
802-258-3178

Southern Vermont College

Lindsay Pilling | lindsay@svc.edu
802-447-6305

Sterling College

Laura Lea Berry | lberry@sterlingcollege.edu
802-586-7711 x 124

University of Vermont

Sally Libby-Baldwin | slibbyba@uvm.edu
802-656-4682

Vermont Technical College

Steve Airoldi | sairoldi@vtc.edu
800-442-8821